Rage of Bahamut Watch Order Guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 4 weeks ago

Are you looking for Rage of Bahamut Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Rage of Bahamut Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Rage of Bahamut Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Rage of Bahamut watch order 2021
  • Rage of Bahamut ona order
  • Rage of Bahamut chronological order
  • Rage of Bahamut seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. Season 1: Rage of Bahamut: Genesis (2014)
  2. Season 2: Rage of Bahamut: Virgin Soul (2017)


  1. Shingeki no Bahamut: Genesis – Short Story (2016)

III. Specials

  1. Shingeki no Bahamut: Genesis Recap (2014)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Rage of Bahamut, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.