Naruto Universe
image credit Google
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 10 months ago

In the Naruto universe, Rinnegan is a legendary power that has only ever been used by a select few Shinobi. It is thought to be the Hagoromo Otsutsuki, also known as the Sage of Six Paths, Dojutsu that is powerful. Because using this skill requires a tremendous amount of Chakra and talent, the characters who are capable of doing so are invariably very strong. Such figures include Nagato Uzumaki and Sasuke Uchiha. Both have a tremendous amount of skill overall. However, when it comes to exercising a particular kind of authority, they are poles apart. While Sasuke only got it in one eye during the Fourth Great Shinobi War, Nagato received it when he was a little child. Rinnegan users have access to six skills collectively known as the Six Paths Technique. The user of the Rinnegan is also supposed to possess control over life and death, and by using their life force, they can quickly bring people back from the dead. At the price of his life, Nagato was able to bring back every person he killed during his assault on Konoha. Additionally, during the conflict, Obito was compelled to employ Rinne Rebirth.

The Infinite Tsukuyomi, the strongest genjutsu in the world, can only be used with Rinnegan. Sasuke was treated with Hashirama’s cells and given half of Hagoromo’s chakra during the Fourth Great Shinobi War. He was able to awaken a Rinnegan in his left eye with three tomoe on each of its two innermost circles because of the combination of these two talents. Sasuke has one special skill called “Space-Time Ninjutsu” that enables him to manipulate space and time in a continuous sequence in addition to employing all the conventional Rinnegan techniques. With this technique, Sasuke can see distortions in time, but he can also control certain areas in space, giving him the ability to teleport both himself and people to distant places by wrapping them into spatial gaps. His Rinnegan even allows him to do a Barrier Ninjutsu.

Each Rinnegan wielder possesses a different set of Six Paths Techniques. In Sasuke’s instance, he can perceive invisible foes and even fend against the effects of Infinite Tsukuyomi, one of Naruto’s strongest genjutsu. Sasuke also has a special ability provided by his Rinnegan called “Amenotejikara,” which enables him to absorb chakra, counterattack with ninjutsu, and even go through protection barriers. Nagato was able to wield this legendary power easily thanks to his abundant supply of chakra, but he also enhanced it. The six path techniques are the Deve Path’s gravitational powers, the Animal Path’s variety of summons, the Preta Path’s capacity for absorption, the Human Path’s ability to manipulate souls, the Asura Path’s mechanization, and the Naraka Path’s ability to open the gates of hell. Nagato referred to them as “The Six Paths of Pain” and utilized chakra receivers to manipulate them remotely. Nagato has only ever utilized Rinnegan, in contrast to Sasuke, who spent his early years waking and refining his Sharingan. Because of this, Nagato has never lost a battle before his encounter with Naruto. Nagato was the best at applying the Six Path Techniques, but he also used them in a way that made it impossible for opponents to retaliate. Nagato was able to use all six techniques through his resurrected body after having his Jutsu revived. As a result, even though Sasuke had unimaginable strength by the end of Naruto Shippuden, Nagato was the one who made the most of Rinnegan’s talents.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.