Attack on Titan Episode 26 Countdown and Release Time
- Advertisement -

For all the lovers of Attack on Titan, episode number 26 “Traitor” of season 4 part 2 will be released on on CrunchyrollFunimation, and Hulu is Sundays at 12:45pm PT, 1:45pm MT, 2:45pm CT, and 3:45pm ET.

The above timings are different for different countries.

AOT Season 4 Part 2 Episode 26 Countdown

The above stated timings can be confusing. It is not easy to figure out at what time will the episode release in your region. To help you with that, we have added a countdown timer. This timer will tell you exactly when the episode will go live.


[hurrytimer id=”19990″]


About Attack on Titan

From the director of Death Note comes Attack on Titan. Many years ago, humanity was forced to retreat behind the towering walls of a fortified city to escape the massive, man-eating Titans that roamed the land outside their fortress. This is their story.

The war for Paradis zeroes in on Shiganshina just as Jaegerists have seized control. After taking a huge blow from a surprise attack led by Eren, Marley swiftly acts to return the favor. With Zeke’s true plan revealed and a military forced under new rule, this battle might be fought on two fronts. Does Eren intend on fulfilling his half-brother’s wishes or does he have a plan of his own?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.