Fist of the Blue Sky Filler List
- Advertisement -

We are giving you the ultimate and updated Fist of the Blue Sky Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all Fist of the Blue Sky Filler Episodes.


Fist of the Blue Sky Episode List

1Wanted – the King of DeathManga Canon2006-10-04
2The Code of DutyManga Canon2006-10-11
3The Successor to HokutoManga Canon2006-10-18
4Wish Upon the Blue Sky!Manga Canon2006-10-25
5In ShanghaiManga Canon2006-11-01
6The Execution GameManga Canon2006-11-08
7The BattleManga Canon2006-11-15
8Pray to the God of HellManga Canon2006-11-22
9A Destiny Steeped in BloodManga Canon2006-11-29
10Battle of the Hokuto MastersManga Canon2006-12-06
11Ask the DragonManga Canon2006-12-13
12Signal of ResurrectionManga Canon2006-12-20
13At The End of MadnessManga Canon2007-01-10
14Journey of FateManga Canon2007-01-10
15The Beautiful Horse BanditManga Canon2007-01-17
16Seeking RefugeManga Canon
17Death Sentence! The Fallen PalmManga Canon
18The Aura of Hokuto SōkakenManga Canon
19An Undaunted Offering of FlowersManga Canon2007-01-31
20A Trick of FateManga Canon2007-02-07
21A Burning ConfrontationManga Canon
22The Secret Technique of Zhāng Tài-YánManga Canon2007-02-14
23The Unforgettable PainManga Canon2007-02-21
24A Deep Strong MemoryManga Canon2007-02-28
25A Banquet and a GunshotManga Canon2007-03-07
26To a Better TomorrowManga Canon2007-03-14

What Is Fist of the Blue Sky Filler List?

Fist of the Blue Sky filler list was a beautiful anime series that aired from 2006 to 2007. A total of 26 episodes of Fist of the Blue Sky filler list was broadcasted.

The series was adapted into a 26-episode anime series. It was broadcasted from 2006 to 2007 on TV Asahi.

 The series was written by Hiroyuki Yatsu. It was illustrated with the increased participation of Tetsuo Hara by Hideki Tsuji.

 The series focuses on Kenshiro Kasumi. He is the creator and ancestor of Kenshiro from the Fist of the North Star.

 A mysterious man known as the king of Death roams the roads of pre-revolutionary Shanghai. Shanghai was a scary place in the 1930s.

 The city has been divided into numerous parts by foreign governments and Chinese groups. Each group has its own laws and administration and all riddled with corruption.

The roads are left to local gangs. While the main forces fight for political influence. It felt like life has no value and it’s still close to death.

One man had walked these mean streets in past days. He was fighting the forces of darkness. He was known as Yan Wang, the “King of Death.”

Only a few understood who he really was. But everyone believed he was a Hokuto Shinken instructor. He was a deadly martial art and the Fist of the Sky.

He died years ago and is now rumored to be in Japan. After dispatching the city’s toughest gangsters. Numerous people have come to Japan in search of him. But who will first find him was the question.

 In the now-defunct Raijin Comics anime series released by Gutsoon. An English edition of Fist of the Blue Sky was serialized! Entertainment between the years 2002 to 2004.

In their Raijin Graphic Novels imprint, four combined titles were published by Gutsoon. All this happened until the company went out of business and stopped publishing all their titles.

Last Words

So now you have the Fist of the Blue Sky Filler List that has all Fist of the Blue Sky Filler Episodes List. If you need anime filler list of any other anime series, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.