Alchemist Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 3 weeks ago

Are you looking for Alchemist Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Alchemist Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Alchemist Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

  1. Fullmetal Alchemist (2003) (51 episodes)
  2. Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood (2009) (64 episodes)

Other Media

  1. The Movie: Conqueror of Shamballa
  2. Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood Specials
  3. Fullmetal Alchemist: The Sacred Star of Milos
  4. Fullmetal Alchemist: Reflections (Recap)
  5. Fullmetal Alchemist: Premium Collection
  6. Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood: 4-Koma Theater

4. Recommended Watch Order

  1. Fullmetal Alchemist (2003)
  2. The Movie: Conqueror of Shamballa (the conclusion to FMA 2003)
  3. Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood (2009)
  4. Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood Specials
  5. Fullmetal Alchemist: The Sacred Star of Milos (side story)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Alchemist, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.