Are you looking for JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

  1. Season 1 JoJo’s Bizarre Adventures (2012)
    • Part 1: Phantom Blood (Episodes 1-9)
    • Part 2: Battle Tendency (Episodes 10-26)
  2. Season 2 Part 3: JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Stardust Crusaders (2014)
  3. Season 3 Part 3: JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Stardust Crusaders/Battle in Egypt (2015)
  4. Season 4 Part 4: JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Diamond is Unbreakable (2016)
  5. Season 5 Part 5: JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind (2018)

Other Media

  1. JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure OVA (1993-200)
  2. Thus Spoke Rohan Kishibe (2018)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.