Noragami Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 5 hours ago

Are you looking for Noragami Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Noragami Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Noragami Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Noragami watch order 2021
  • Noragami ova order
  • Noragami movies order
  • Noragami chronological order
  • Noragami seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

TV Series

  • Season1: Noragami (2014)
  • Season 2: Noragami Aragoto (2015)


  • Noragami OVA 1 (2014)
  • Noragami OVA 2 (2014)
  • Noragami Aragoto OVA 1 (2015)
  • Noragami Aragoto OVA 2 (2015)

Chronological Order

  • Noragami
  • Noragami Aragoto (Episodes 1-6)
  • Noragami OVA 2
  • Noragami OVA 1
  • Noragami Aragoto OVA 1
  • Noragami Aragoto (Episodes 7-13)
  • Noragami Aragoto OVA 2

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Noragami, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.