K Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 3 weeks ago

Are you looking for K Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch K Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you K Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • K watch order 2021
  • movies order
  • chronological order
  • seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

TV Series

  • Season 1: K
  • Season 2: K: Return of Kings


  • K: Missing Kings
  • K: Seven Stories
    • R:B
    • Side: Blue 
    • Side: Green 
    • Lost Small World
    • Memory of Red 
    • Circle Vision 

Chronological Order

  • Lost Small World (Movie)
  • R:B (Movie)
  • Side: Blue (Movie)
  • Side: Green (Movie)
  • Memories of Red (Movie)
  • K
  • K: Missing Kings (Movie)
  • K: Return of Kings
  • Circle Vision (Movie)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch K, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.