.Hack Anime Watch Order Guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 2 months ago

Are you looking for .Hack Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch .Hack Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you .Hack Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • .Hack watch order 2021
  • .Hack watch order no filler
  • .Hack ova order
  • .Hack movies order
  • .Hack chronological order
  • .Hack seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

TV Series

  • .hack//Sign (2002)
  • .hack//Legend Of The Twilight (2003)
  • .hack//Roots (2006)


  • .hack//Liminality (2002)
  • .hack//Gift (2003)
  • .hack//G.U. Returner (2007)
  • .hack//Quantum (2011)


  • .hack//Intermezzo (2003)
  • .hack//Unison (2003)


  • .hack//G.U. Trilogy (2008)
  • .hack//The Movie: Sekai no Mukou ni (2012)

Story-Wise Order

  • .hack//Sign
  • .hack//Liminality (OVA)
  • .hack//Intermezzo (Special)
  • .hack//Unison (Special)
  • .hack//Legend of Twilight
  • .hack//Gift (OVA)
  • .hack//Roots
  • .hack//G.U. Trilogy (Movie)
  • .hack//G.U. Returner (OVA)
  • .hack//Quantum (OVA)
  • .hack//Sekai no Mukou ni (Movie)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch .Hack, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.