Dragon Ball Kai Watch Order Guide

Are you looking for Dragon Ball Kai Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Dragon Ball Kai Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Dragon Ball Kai Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide, you will get-

  • Dragon Ball Kai watch order 2021
  • Dragon Ball Kai chronological order
  • Dragon Ball Kai seasons in order

Release Order

The listing of the seasons in this section is according to their release dates. 

I. TV Series 

  • Dragon Ball Z Kai Season 1: Saiyan Saga (2009)
  • Dragon Ball Z Kai Season 2: Frieza Saga (2009 – 10)
  • Dragon Ball Z Kai Season 3: Androids Saga (2010)
  • Dragon Ball Z Kai Season 4: Cell Saga (2010 – 11)
  • Dragon Ball Z Kai Season 5: World Tournament Saga (2014)
  • Dragon Ball Z Kai Season 6: Majin Buu Saga (2014)
  • Dragon Ball Z Kai Season 7: Evil Buu Saga (2014 – 15)

II. Specials

  • Dragon Ball Z Kai: Bring Peace to the Future! Goku’s Spirit is Eternal 

How Much Time Will It Take To Watch Dragon Ball Kai?

Let us have a look at the runtime of all the content

If you are planning a marathon binge watching party, then behold!! It will take you 66 hours and 48 minutes to watch all the Dragon Ball Kai related content in a single sitting.

The runtimes are:

  • Dragon Ball Kai (Season 1 – Season 7): 4008 minutes
  • Special Episode: 24 minutes 

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Dragon Ball Kai, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.

Previous articleA Complete Watch Order Guide To Watch The Soul Land (April 2024)
Next articleDemon Slayer Watch Order Guide (April 2024)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.