Devilman Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 3 weeks ago

Are you looking for Devilman Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Devilman Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Devilman Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Devilman watch order 2021
  • Devilman ova order
  • Devilman movies order
  • Devilman chronological order
  • Devilman seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. Devilman (1972)
  2. Devilman Lady (1998)
  3. Demon Lord Dante (2002)

II. Movies

  1. Mazinger Z vs. Devilman (1973)


  1. Violence Jack: Slumking (1986)
  2. Devilman: The Birth (1987)
  3. Violence Jack: Evil Town (1988)
  4. Devilman: The Demon Bird (1990)
  5. Violence Jack: Hell’s Wind (1990)
  6. Devilman Memorial (1999):
  7. Amon: Devilman Mokushiroku (2000)
  8. Cyborg 009 VS Devilman (2015):
  9. Devilman: Crybaby (2018)
  10. Devilman: Crybaby – Digest Eizou (2018)

2. Chronological Order

  1. Devilman
  2. Mazinger Z vs. Devilman
  3. Violence Jack: Slumking
  4. Violence Jack: Evil Town
  5. Violence Jack: Hell’s Wind
  6. Devilman: The Birth
  7. Devilman: The Demon Bird
  8. Amon: Devilman Mokushiroku
  9. Devilman Lady
  10. Demon Lord Dante
  11. Devilman Memorial
  12. Cyborg 009 VS Devilman
  13. Devilman: Crybaby
  14. Devilman: Crybaby – Digest Eizou

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Devilman, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.