Ajin Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 2 months ago

Are you looking for Ajin Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Ajin Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Ajin Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Ajin watch order 2021
  • Ajin ova order
  • Ajin movies order
  • Ajin chronological order
  • Ajin seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

 Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. Season 1: Ajin: Demi-Human (2015)
  2. Season 2: Ajin 2nd Season (2016)

II. Movies

  1. Ajin Part 1: Shoudou (2016)
  2. Ajin Part 2: Shoutotsu (2016)
  3. Ajin Part 3: Shougeki (2016)


  1. Ajin OVA (2016)
  2. Ajin 2nd Season OVA (2017)

Chronological Order

  1. Season 1: Ajin: Demi-Human
  2. Ajin Part 1: Shoudou
  3. Ajin Part 2: Shoutotsu
  4. Ajin Part 3: Shougeki
  5. Ajin OVA
  6. Season 2: Ajin 2nd Season
  7. Ajin 2nd Season OVA

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Ajin, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.