Boogiepop Phantom Series watch order guide

Are you looking for Boogiepop Phantom Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Boogiepop Phantom Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Boogiepop Phantom Series watch order for all the episodes.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Boogiepop Phantom watch order 2021
  • Boogiepop Phantom chronological order
  • Boogiepop Phantom seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. Boogiepop Phantom (2000)
  2. Boogiepop wa Warawanai (2019)

Chronological Order

  1. Episodes 10-13: Boogiepop wa Warawanai (2019)
  2. Episodes 1-3: Boogiepop wa Warawanai (2019)
  3. Episodes 1-11: Boogiepop Phantom (2000)
  4. Episodes 1-3: Boogiepop wa Warawanai (2019)
  5. Episodes 4-9: Boogiepop wa Warawanai (2019)
  6. Episodes 14-18: Boogiepop wa Warawanai (2019)
  7. Episodes 12: Boogiepop Phantom (2000)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Boogiepop Phantom, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.

Previous articleStar Wars Rebels Watch Order | April 2024
Next articleOverlord Watch Order Guide | April 2024


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.