Kakegurui Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Are you looking for Kakegurui Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Kakegurui Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Kakegurui Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Kakegurui watch order 2021
  • Kakegurui watch order no filler
  • Kakegurui chronological order
  • Kakegurui seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. Kakegurui: Compulsive Gambler (2017)
  2. Kakegurui×× (2019)

II. Specials

  • Kakegurui Picture Drama (2017)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Kakegurui, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.