ReLIFE Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 3 weeks ago

Are you looking for ReLIFE Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch ReLIFE Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you ReLIFE Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • ReLIFE watch order 2021
  • ReLIFE watch order no filler
  • ReLIFE ova order
  • ReLIFE movies order
  • ReLIFE chronological order
  • ReLIFE seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. ReLIFE (2016)


  1. ReLIFE: Kanketsu-hen (2018)
  2. ReLIFE: Kanketsu-hen Specials (2018)

Chronological Order

  1. ReLIFE
  2. ReLIFE: Kanketsu-hen

How much Time Will It Take To Watch?

If you are planning a marathon binge watching party, then behold!! It will take you 7 hours to watch all the ReLIFE related content in a single sitting.

  1. ReLIFE – 4 hours and 59 minutes
  2. ReLIFE: Kanketsu-hen – 1 hour and 32 minutes
  3. ReLIFE: Kanketsu-hen Specials – 4 minutes

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch ReLIFE, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.