Are you looking for Overlord Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Overlord Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Overlord Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Overlord watch order 2021
  • Overlord ova order
  • Overlord movies order
  • Overlord chronological order
  • Overlord seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. Season 1: Overlord (2015)
  2. Season 2: Overlord II (2018)
  3. Season 3: Overlord III (2018)

II. Movies

  1. Overlord Movie 1: Fushisha no Ou (2017)
  2. Overlord Movie 2: Shikkoku no Eiyuu (2017)


  1. Overlord: Ple Ple Pleiades – Nazarick Saidai no Kiki (2016)


  1. Overlord: Oukoku no Kan-tachi – Drama CD-Tsuki Tokusou-ban (2014)
  2. Overlord: Ple Ple Pleiades 2 (2018)
  3. Overlord: Ple Ple Pleiades 3 (2018)
  4. Overlord: Ple Ple Pleiades – Clementine Toubou-hen (2018)

V. Specials

  1. Overlord: Ple Ple Pleiades (2016)
  2. Overlord Movie: Ple Ple Pleiades (2017)
  3. Overlord Movie: Manner Movie (2017)

Chronological Order

  1. Season 1: Overlord (2015)
  2. Season 2: Overlord II (2018)
  3. Season 3: Overlord III (2018)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Overlord, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.