Are you looking for A Certain Magical Scientific Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch A Certain Magical Scientific Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you A Certain Magical Scientific Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • A Certain Magical Scientific watch order 2021
  • A Certain Magical Scientific chronological order
  • A Certain Magical Scientific seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

  1. A Certain Scientific Railgun (2009–10)
  2. A Certain Scientific Railgun S (2013)
  3. A Certain Scientific Railgun T (2020)

Other Media

  1. MMR: Much More Railgun (2010)
  2. MMR II: Much More Railgun II (2010)
  3. MMR III: Much More Railgun III (2013)
  4. MMR IV: Much More Railgun IV (2013)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch A Certain Magical Scientific, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.