Noblesse Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 3 weeks ago

Are you looking for Noblesse Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Noblesse Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Noblesse Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Release Order

I. T.V. Series

  • Noblesse (2020, Ongoing)


  • Noblesse – Pamyeol-ui Sijak (2015)
  • Noblesse – Awakening (2016)

Chronological Order

  • Noblesse – Pamyeol-ui Sijak
  • Noblesse – Awakening
  • Noblesse

When To Read The Webtoon?

  • Noblesse – Pamyeol-ui Sijak
  • Noblesse – Awakening
  • Webtoon (from the beginning until season 2)
  • New Noblesse anime
  • Webtoon (from the last chapter covered in the anime)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Noblesse, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.