Bridgerton Season 2 Countdown
- Advertisement -

Today will are going to give you every minute detail about the release date and time in the form of a countdown for the famous Web Series Bridgerton. The countdown will tell you the exact time when will the season 2 air.

Bridgerton Season 2 Release Date & Time

Bridgerton Season 2 will be releasing on March 25th, 2022 at 12am PT / 3am ET in the United States of America. Viewers in the countries such as Brazil, Europe and Australia can enjoy the show at 4am GMT-3, 8am BST, and 6pm AEDT.

Bridgerton Season 2 Countdown

Keeping up with the schedule date of release date and time can be confusing because of different time zones. Below timer will help you to the track the exact time remaining for the release of Bridgerton Season 2.

[hurrytimer id=”22031″]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.