Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Countdown
- Advertisement -

Today will are going to give you every minute detail about the release date and time in the form of a countdown for the famous game Nintendo’s Kirby and the Forgotten Land. We will give you a countdown for PC and Console release for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Release Date & Time

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will be releasing on 24th and 25th of March. For PC players, game will release on March 24th, 4pm PT and 7pm ET. For console players game will release on 9pm PT on March 24th and 12am ET on March 25th.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Land Countdown

Keeping up with the schedule date of release date and time can be confusing because of different time zones. Below timer will help you to the track the exact time remaining for the release of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands.

[hurrytimer id=”22027″]

[hurrytimer id=”22029″]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.