Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai Filler List
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 2 months ago

We are providing you with the last word and up to date Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai Filler Episodes.


Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai Episode List

1Dai, the Tiny HeroManga Canon2020-10-03
2Dai and Princess LeonaManga Canon2020-10-10
3The Hero’s TutorManga Canon2020-10-17
4The Dark Lord Hadlar’s ReturnManga Canon2020-10-24
5The Insignia of Avan Manga Canon2020-10-31
6Crocodine, The Beast King Manga Canon2020-11-07
7Maam’s Turmoil Manga Canon2020-11-14
8Furfang Full Assault Manga Canon2020-11-21
9A Single Shard of Courage Manga Canon2020-11-28
10Onto Papnica Kingdom Manga Canon2020-12-05
11Hyunckel, the Dark Swordsman Manga Canon2020-12-12
12The Collaborative Zapple Manga Canon2020-12-19
13The Deciding Moment Manga Canon2020-12-26
14Blizzblaze General Flazzard Manga Canon2021-01-09
15The Terrifying Curse Field Manga Canon2021-01-16
16The Grand Sorcerer Matoriv Manga Canon2021-01-23
17The Death-Defying Savior Manga Canon2021-01-30

What Is Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai Filler List?

Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai filler record is an adventurous fiction sequence. It follows the adventures of a boy named Dai.

Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai anime filler record is a tremendous sequence with an important storyline. It is a Japanese manga based mostly on the online game sequence of the identical title.

It was written by Riku Sanjo and illustrated by Koji Inada. It was serialized from October 1989 to December 1996 in Shueisha’s Weekly Shōnen Jump.

At the top of the plot, Dai meets people for the primary time. Dai’s lonely life raised on an island of monsters is blown open.

Now that the island and Dai are recognized to mankind, there’s a name for him to assist the royal household.

The solely individual dwelling on the island is Dai, the younger hero of the sequence. Dai grows up dreaming of changing into a hero.

She is raised by Brass and together with his greatest pal. Dai is well mannered and infrequently naive by way of individuals he encounters.

We additionally see a mischievous aspect of him within the first episode. Overall, he deeply cares about his monster associates and feels heartbroken instantly.

All the monsters on his island slowly turn out to be evil once more because of Hadlar’s energy. There was a courageous swordsman a very long time in the past who got here to be recognized merely as “the hero.”

There was a demon that precipitated individuals to endure. The hero and his mates arrived to problem the demon to a battle.

The struggle was additionally delivered to a swift finish by combining their forces. The island grew to become a peaceable place with nobody round to trigger issues.

Then everybody might work collectively in peace. The ghost is resurrected some years later.

Dai lives on a small island within the South Seas dreaming of changing into an important hero. 

Dai and his associates take it upon themselves when he learns in regards to the demon’s resurrection. They do it to discourage him and the darkish energy that resurrected him.

Last Words

So now you’ve got the Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai Filler List that has all Dragon Quest The Adventure of Dai Filler Episodes List. If you want anime filler record of some other anime sequence, do tell us within the remark part.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.