Great Teacher Onizuka Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 4 weeks ago

Are you looking for Great Teacher Onizuka Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Great Teacher Onizuka Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Great Teacher Onizuka Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Great Teacher Onizuka watch order 2021
  • Great Teacher Onizuka ova order
  • Great Teacher Onizuka chronological order
  • Great Teacher Onizuka seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

Great Teacher Onizuka (1999)

Episodes: 43

Canon Episodes: 1-22, 24, 29-33, 35-41

Filler Episodes: 23, 25-28, 34, 42-43


Shonan Junai Gumi! (1994)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Great Teacher Onizuka, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.