Gurren Lagann Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 4 weeks ago

Are you looking for Gurren Lagann Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Gurren Lagann Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Gurren Lagann Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Gurren Lagann watch order 2021
  • Gurren Lagann ova order
  • Gurren Lagann movies order
  • Gurren Lagann chronological order
  • Gurren Lagann seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. Gurren Lagann (2007)

II. Movies

  1. Gurren Lagann The Movie: Childhood’s End (2008)
  2. Gurren Lagann The Movie: The Lights in the Sky are Stars (2009)


  1. Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann: Ore no Gurren wa Pikka-Pika!! (2007)

IV. Specials

  1. Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann: Parallel Works (2008)
  2. Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann: Mitee Mono wa Miteen da!! (2008)
  3. Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann: Kirameki★Yoko Box – Pieces of Sweet Stars (2009)
  4. Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann: Parallel Works 2 (2010)
  5. Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann Movie: Lagann-hen Special – Viral no Amai Yume (2018)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Gurren Lagann, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.