Soul Eater Series watch order guide

Are you looking for Soul Eater Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Soul Eater Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Soul Eater Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Soul Eater watch order 2021
  • Soul Eater chronological order
  • Soul Eater seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. Soul Eater (2008)

II. Spin-Offs

  1. Soul Eater NOT! (2014)

III. Specials

  1. Soul Eater: Late Night Show (2016)

Chronological Order

  1. Soul Eater NOT! (2014)
  2. Soul Eater (2008)
  3. Soul Eater: Late Night Show (2016)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Soul Eater, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.

Previous articleGurren Lagann Watch Order | April 2024
Next articleSlayers Anime Watch Order Guide | April 2024


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.