Nerdle Answer March 21 2022 (Todays Nerdle Solution 21/3/22)
- Advertisement -

Are you stuck with Nerdle and are looking for Nerdle March 21 2022 Answer? Then, my friend, you have struck the right tone. Here you will get the answer for today’s Nerdle. 

We are all busy playing Wordle, Quordle, and many more such games that test your mind and vocabulary. However, until now there were no games like Wordle that would test your Math acumen.

To break the chain, Imogen and Richard Mann wanted to create a game that was exclusive for math enthusiasts. Also, they wanted to keep up with the latest trends of word games. This led to the birth of Nerdle. Imogen along with Richard, Gavin, and Marcus created Nerdle to spice up things in Maths-related puzzle games.

Nerdle March 21, 2022 Answer

The Nerdle answer for today, March 21, is 27+20 = 47. I hope that this Nerdle answer for today’s math puzzle makes your gaming journey more interesting.

Now that you have the Nerdle Answer for March 21, 2022, let us have a look at a few things that you could learn about Nerdle so that you can get better at the game.

How To Play Nerdle?

Nerdle is a math puzzle where you have to guess the answer. In all, you get 6 tries to guess Nerdle of the day answer. Each guesses that you make requires calculation and logical guessing. To guess the answer, you can use numbers from 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9. Mathematical signs such as + – * / or = can also be used. There should be at least one “=” in the solution part. In the puzzle block there can only be numbers right to the “=” symbol. No other mathematical operations are allowed right to the “=” symbol. The maths calculations are done in the order

Division and Multiplication (left-to-right)

Addition and Subtraction (left-to-right)

The next part of the puzzle is to get the right symbols and numbers at the right place. If a number or symbol is in the solution and is in right place, the color of the tile will be green. If a number or symbol is in solution but at the wrong place, the color of the tile will be maroon. If a number or symbol is not in the puzzle, the color of the tile will be black. One thing that you need to remember is that no negative numbers are allowed in the game.

Once you solve the puzzle, you can share your result on WhatsApp, Twitter, Facebook, or via mail.

How Many Types of Nerdle Are there to Play

There are three types of Nerdle-

  • Classic Nerdle
  • Mini Nerdle
  • Instant Nerdle

When Does Nerdle Reset?

  • Each day you can play Nerdle one time. The reset time for Nerdle has been set as midnight GMT (i.e., UK time). For different time zones, the game resets at 4 pm PST.
  • 7 pm EST
  • Midnight GMT
  • 1 am CET
  • 9 am JST
  • 11 am AET

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.