Serial Experiments Lain Filler List
- Advertisement -

We are giving you the ultimate and updated Serial Experiments Lain Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all Serial Experiments Lain Filler Episodes.


Serial Experiments Lain Episode List

1WeirdManga Canon1998-07-06
2GirlsManga Canon1998-07-13
3PsycheManga Canon1998-07-20
4ReligionManga Canon1998-07-27
5DistortionManga Canon1998-08-03
6KidsManga Canon1998-08-10
7SocietyManga Canon1998-08-17
8RumorsManga Canon1998-08-24
9ProtocolManga Canon1998-08-31
10LoveManga Canon1998-09-07
11InfornographyManga Canon1998-09-14
12LandscapeManga Canon1998-09-21
13EgoManga Canon1998-09-28

What Is Serial Experiments Lain Filler List?

Serial experiments Lain filler list aired in the year 1998. 13 episodes of the Serial experiments Lain filler list were broadcasted in total. Serial Experiments Lain filler list created by Triangle Staff.

It is animated by Yasuyuki Ueda. It was directed by Chiaki J. Konaka and written by Ryūtarō Nakamura.The main character of the series is Lain Iwakura.  

Truth, identity, and interaction through philosophy, computer history, cyberpunk literature, and conspiracy theories are the themes of the series.

The series was initially broadcasted from July to September 1998 on TV Tokyo. This is a psychological mystery series from the avant-garde. The series focuses on Lain Iwakura.

She is a girl living in suburban Japan in middle school. She takes critical decisions that will influence both the real and the Wired universes. Only Lain realizes the importance of their presence.

Lain would shut one world and open another in the future. One of the several girls from her school gets a troubling email. She gets an email from her classmate, Chisa Yomoda.

Chisa recently attempted suicide. She is an uncomfortable and introverted 14-year-old. Lain does not have the capacity to handle even basic technology.

She is not an expert. But it takes her directly into the Wired realm. It is a virtual realm with communications systems comparable to what we know as the internet.

She starts to discover mysterious mysteries one after another. Lain’s world is turned upside down. Wherever she goes, mysterious men named the Men in Black tend to appear.

He asks her questions and knows more about her somehow. Lain is plunged into more disturbing and strange situations. Identity, awareness, and perception are mere words.

This brings in new definitions with the borders between reality and virtual worlds quickly blurring.

Last Words

So now you have the Serial Experiments Lain Filler List that has all Serial Experiments Lain Filler Episodes List. If you need anime filler list of any other anime series, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.