Soul Eater Not Filler List
- Advertisement -

We are giving you the ultimate and updated Soul Eater Not Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all Soul Eater Not Filler Episodes.


Soul Eater Not! Episode List

1Enrolling at DWMA!Manga Canon2014-04-08
2Girls’ Dorms à la Carte!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-04-15
3The Witch of the Girls’ Dorm!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-04-22
4Waver, Run!Manga Canon2014-04-29
5Invitation Fighting!Manga Canon2014-05-06
6This Is a Real Fight!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-05-13
7Nice Day for a Death Bazaar!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-05-20
8Tsugumi Spiral!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-05-27
9Pumpkin Growing!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-06-03
10The Beginning of the Nightmare!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-06-10
11Their Various Resolves!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-06-17
12Soul Resonance!Manga Canon2014-06-24

What Is Soul Eater Not Filler List?

Soul Eater Not Filler list was an anime series that aired between 2014 and 2014. 12 episodes in total of Soul Eater Not Filler list has been broadcasted.

Soul Eater Not is a manga series from Japan. Atsushi-Kubo has written and illustrated it. Adaptation of an anime television series is done by Bones.

It was aired on tv Tokyo between April and July 2014. Serialization started on January 12, 2011. It started in the Monthly Shōnen Gangan magazine of Square Enix.

Soul Eater NOT is a spin-off and side story that happens one year before the original Soul Eater events.

People were born with the ability to turn into weapons at the Death Weapon Meister Academy. Those with the power to use these weapons (Meisters) are trained to refine their innate skills.

In the Particularly Privileged Talent Class, the protagonists of the main series are enrolled. There they learn to be justice warriors.

The warriors are capable of overcoming the risks of innocent civilians or even the whole world. Some DWMA students are less talented.

Leaders of the Target Class of Usually Overcoming concentrate less on becoming justice warriors.

They focus more on managing their abilities. So that they do not harm themselves or those around them.

Meeting Meisters Meme Tatane and Anya Hepburn, Tsugumi Harudori is a young halberd-transforming student.

She quickly becomes impatient about which of the two new friends should be her companion.

Their lives as daily learners would be far from ordinary as they learn to use such forces.

Last Words

So now you have the Soul Eater Not Filler List that has all Soul Eater Not Filler Episodes List. If you need anime filler list of any other anime series, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.