That Time I Got Reincarnated Slime filler list

We are supplying you with the last word and up to date That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Filler and Manga Canon Episodes.


That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Episode List

1The Storm Dragon, VeldoraManga Canon2018-10-02
2Meeting the GoblinsManga Canon2018-10-09
3Battle on the Goblin VillageManga Canon2018-10-16
4In the Kingdom of the DwarvesMixed Canon/Filler2018-10-23
5Hero King, Gazel DwargoManga Canon2018-10-29
6ShizuManga Canon2018-11-06
7Conqueror of FlamesManga Canon2018-11-13
8Inherited WillManga Canon2018-11-20
9Attack of the OgresManga Canon2018-11-27
10The Orc LordManga Canon2018-12-04
11Gabiru Is Here!Manga Canon2018-12-11
12The Gears Spin Out of ControlManga Canon2018-12-18
13The Great ClashManga Canon2018-12-25
14The One Who Devours AllManga Canon2019-01-08
15The Jura Forest AllianceManga Canon2019-01-15
16Demon Lord Milim AttacksManga Canon2019-01-22
17The GatheringManga Canon2019-01-29
18Evil Creeps CloserManga Canon2019-02-05
19CharybdisManga Canon2019-02-12
20Yuuki KagurazakaManga Canon2019-02-19
21Shizu-san’s StudentsManga Canon2019-02-26
22Conquering the LabyrinthManga Canon2019-03-05
23Saved SoulsManga Canon2019-03-12
24Black and a MaskFiller2019-03-19

What is That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Filler List?

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime filler listing is a Japanese anime primarily based on a fantasy mild novel style. It is outlined as an Isekai style.

Isekai is a style that centres round a typical human with mild novels, comics, animation, and video video games.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime filler listing is a fantasy mild Japanese novel sequence. It is written by Fuse. It is drawn by Mitz Vah.

The identify of the sequence can be acknowledged as ‘TenSura’ or ‘Slime Iseka.’ This sequence is all concerning the character who’s an peculiar man named Satoru Mikami.

  37-year-old Satoru Mikami is a typical firm employee. He is completely happy along with his monotonous job in Tokyo. He is content material along with his life besides to not shut a pal as soon as in his lifetime.

He is the sufferer of a random attacker on the streets. He is stabbed in the course of an informal assembly along with his colleague. Yet a specific voice echoes in his head.

A voice echoes as he succumbs to his accidents. He recites a bunch of orders that the lifeless man can’t comprehend. When his consciousness returns, Satoru finds himself reborn.

He finds himself reborn as a goop of slime in an unknown world. In doing this, he acquires new abilities. The ability is the capability to thrill and imitate one thing.

He then stumbles over the sealed “Storm Dragon” monster Veldora. It had been sealed down for devastating the city to ashes for the final 300 years.

Satoru sympathizes along with his struggles. He vows to assist destroy the seal. In return, Veldora calls him Rimuru Tempest to defend him spiritually.

The story is actually fascinating. We suggest you to observe it as soon as. The story contains many attention-grabbing turns that may make you extra drawn to the sequence.

Last Words

So now you’ve got the That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Filler List that has all That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Filler Episodes List. If you want anime filler listing of some other anime sequence, do tell us within the remark part.

Previous articleTerror in Resonance Filler List – All Filler Episodes | January 2024
Next articleThe Ancient Magus Bride Filler List – All Filler Episodes | January 2024


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.