Appleseed Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 3 weeks ago

Are you looking for Appleseed Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Appleseed Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Appleseed Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Appleseed watch order 2021
  • Appleseed ova order
  • Appleseed movies order
  • Appleseed chronological order
  • Appleseed seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. Appleseed XIII (2011-12)

II. Movies

  1. Appleseed (2004)
  2. Appleseed Ex Machina (2007)
  3. Appleseed XIII Remix Movie 1: Yuigon (2011)
  4. Appleseed XIII Remix Movie 2: Yogen (2011)
  5. Appleseed Alpha (2014)


  1. Appleseed (1988)

Chronological Order

  1. Appleseed Alpha
  2. Appleseed (1998)
  3. Appleseed (2004)
  4. Appleseed Ex Machina
  5. Appleseed XIII
  6. Appleseed XIII Remix Movie 1: Yuigon (2011)
  7. Appleseed XIII Remix Movie 2: Yogen (2011)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Appleseed, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.