Fist of the Blue Sky Regenesis Filler List

We are providing you with the last word and up to date Fist of the Blue Sky Regenesis Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all Fist of the Blue Sky Regenesis Filler Episodes.


Fist of the Blue Sky – Regenesis Episode List

1Successor to the Divine Fist of the North Star: Kasumi KenshiroManga Canon2018-04-02
2Unattainable DesiresManga Canon2018-04-09
3Bloodstained Death Bird DemonManga Canon2018-04-16
4Origin of the Divine Fist of the North StarManga Canon2018-04-23
5Grudge of the Hungry WolfManga Canon2018-04-30
6Departing SwallowManga Canon2018-05-07
7Two Thousand Year LoveManga Canon2018-05-14
8Battle of DestinyManga Canon2018-05-21
9ForgiverManga Canon2018-05-28
10The Young SuccessorManga Canon2018-06-04
11Heaven Dipper Sacred Yin FistManga Canon2018-06-11
12Fists of PengyouManga Canon2018-06-18

What Is Fist of the Blue Sky Regenesis Filler List?

Fist of the Blue Sky Regenesis filler checklist is a seamless anime collection that began in 2018. A complete of 12 episodes of Fist of the Blue Sky – Regenesis have been broadcasted to this point.

 Kenshiro Kasumi is thought primarily as “Yan Wang” or “The King of Hell”. He is the lead character of this collection. Kenshiro is Tokyo’s easy-going and chain-smoking teacher.

He is privately the successor of Hokuto Shinken. Hokotu is the deadly Chinese martial artwork killer. He is aware of about his Triad pal Pan Guang-Lin.

His love curiosity Pan Yu-Ling is in peril. So, he then strikes to Shanghai. Kenshiro battles the three Hokuto households in Shanghai.

The Hokuto Sankaken focuses on the three Kingdoms Romance royal households. At the identical time, Pan’s Qīng Bāng triad helps to realize territories.

All that is occurring together with the ability in Shanghai over their opponents. In the December 2017 version of Comic Zenon began serializing. It is a continuation of the collection.

The collection’ artwork and scripts have been overseen by authentic manga creators Buronson and Tetsuo Hara. The opening is “Souten no Hate ni” by AK-69 whereas Sumire Uesaka’s “Inori no Hoshizora” is the finale theme.

 “Soul Seeker” by Crossfaith is the second beginning theme. While Hiroya Ozaki’s “Kono Sora wo Subete Kimi ni” is the second ending theme. From October 1 to December 17, 2018, the second season aired.

Sōten no Ken: Re: Genesis shouldn’t be actually a straight model of the collection of the identical title having shared the identical title. He reasonably picks it up from the place the 2006 anime collection leaves off.

He combines plot factors from the unadapted latter half of its authentic collection of Sōten no Ken and the persevering with collection of Re: Genesis.

Many of the story factors listed within the comedian contain actual historic particulars. It exhibits how international treaties dominated Shanghai throughout the Thirties.

Jewish refugees who fled from Nazi persecution in Europe and the Japanese Army occupying China are sometimes seen.

In the storyline, Chiang Kai-shek and in addition some historic Kuomintang characters additionally seem.

Last Words

So now you have got the Fist of the Blue Sky Regenesis Filler List that has all Fist of the Blue Sky Regenesis Filler Episodes List. If you want anime filler checklist of some other anime collection, do tell us within the remark part.

Previous articleFood Wars Filler List – All Filler Episodes Guide | April 2024
Next articleFighting Spirit Filler List – All filler Episodes Guide | April 2024


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.