Garo Series watch order guide

Are you looking for Garo Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Garo Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Garo Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Garo watch order 2021
  • Garo watch order no filler
  • Garo chronological order
  • Garo seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

TV Series

  1. GARO: The Carved Seal of Flames (2014)
  2. GARO: The Crimson Moon (2015)
  3. GARO: Vanishing Line (2017)


  1. GARO: Divine Flame (2016)
  2. GARO: The Fleeting Cherry Blossom (2018)

Chronological Order

  1. GARO: The Crimson Moon 
  2. GARO: The Fleeting Cherry Blossom
  3. GARO: The Carved Seal of Flames 
  4. GARO: Divine Flame
  5. GARO: Vanishing Line 

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Garo, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.

Previous articleDeath Note Watch Order Guide | April 2024
Next articleBlack Butler Anime Watch Order Guide | April 2024


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.