We are giving you the ultimate and updated Kinnikuman Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all Kinnikuman Filler Episodes.


Kinnikuman Episode List

1Messager from Planet Kinniku/The Man From AmericaManga Canon1983-04-02
2The Target is Nessie!/Save Planet Kinniku!Manga Canon1984-04-09
3Space Kaiju Attack/Kinnikuman’s Great HustleManga Canon1984-04-16
4Flying Natsuko/Part-Time Jobs are AnnoyingManga Canon1983-04-23

What Is Kinnikuman Filler List?

Kinnikuman filler list is a Japanese manga series produced by the duo Yoshinori Nakai and Takashi Shimada.

Kinnikuman filler list manga was first released from 1979 to 1987 in Shueisha’s Weekly Shōnen Jump. It was first adapted from 1983 to 1986 by Toei Animation.

In 2011, it resumed production. It generated spin-off manga anime series, video games, anime movies, and various products related to Kinnikuman.

There’s a continuation of these episodes. Kinnikuman is the manga of the 2nd generation. It was serialized between 1998 and 2004 in Weekly Playboy.

The story is all about Suguru Kinniku. Suguru Kinniku is a superhero. Suguru Kinniku wants to win a wrestling tournament.

He has to win in order to preserve the title of Prince of Planet Kinniku. Nakai and Takashi initially planned the series as a parody of Ultraman. They planned when they were attending college.

He was born in the family of Mayumi Kinniku and Sayuri Kinniku. They are the king and queen of Planet Kinniku in April.

Suguru was not handsome. Even as a kid, Mayumi would have the urge to meet him. He has an urge to strangle him just by looking at him.

One day, the royal family went to Earth for a holiday. A pig sneaked onboard there and got into Suguru’s cradle. Mayumi misinterpreted the pig for Suguru.

Then it tossed Suguru out of the boat. On Earth, Suguru was left behind to lift himself.Kinnikuman is a famous Shonen Jump manga.

It started as an imitation of action heroes in Ultraman’s vein. But then shifted gears after its initial story arc to become a semi-serious story.

Here the real stuff is Professional Wrestling and used to decide the world’s destiny. It starts with the title character, Kinnikuman.

He is trying to make a name for himself by battling giant monsters as a superhero. Kin has the mysterious ability to expand.

He has the ability to expand by consuming garlic to giant size. Also giving the monsters their own size to choose from Kinnikuman. He is a fool, a freak, and a complete coward.

This is leading him to do more damage than good. The one thing Kin has on his side is that through his cowardice. He is a Determinator. But he finally comes through to save everyone.

Last Words

So now you have the Kinnikuman Filler List that has all Kinnikuman Filler Episodes List. If you need anime filler list of any other anime series, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.