Kirby and the Forgotten Land Countdown
- Advertisement -

Today will are going to give you every minute detail about the release date and time in the form of a countdown for the famous game Nintendo’s Kirby and the Forgotten Land.

About Kirby and the Forgotten Land

Kirby and the Forgotten Land is an adventure and action where you explore a whole new different world. This is a Nintendo Switch game. The game will release on 25th of March. However, you can download the demo version of Kirby and the Forgotten Land here. You can also pre order the game for $59.99.

Talking about the game, it is based in a ruins of a very different world. Now one knows what happened to this world. But you must fight your way to survive and explore this world. Your objective is to save he kidnapped Waddle Dees from the ferocious Beast Pack alongside the mysterious Elfilin.

In this 3d game, the name of your character is Kirby. You are a giant fur ball. You have many amazing powers such as you can swallow an entire object and throw them at your enemies. You can also copy the moves of you enemies and attack them. On your way you will meet Bandana Waddle Dee. With his help save Waddle Dees.

Kirby and the Forgotten Land Release Date & Time

Kirby and the Forgotten Land will be releasing on 25th of March 12am ET. For west coast USA and Canada the game will have date March 24th, 2022 at 11pm CT, 10pm MT, and 9pm PT.

Kirby and the Forgotten Land Countdown

Keeping up with the schedule date of release date and time can be confusing because of different time zones. Below timer will help you to the track the exact time remaining for the release of Kirby and the Forgotten Land.

[hurrytimer id=”19476″]

You can watch the trailer of the game here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.