The Blood Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 3 weeks ago

Are you looking for The Blood Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch The Blood Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you The Blood Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • The Blood watch order 2021
  • The Blood ova order
  • The Blood movies order
  • The Blood chronological order
  • The Blood seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. Blood+ (2005)
  2. Blood-C (2011)

II. Movies

  1. Blood: The Last Vampire (2000)
  2. Blood-C: The Last Dark (2012)


  1. Blood-C: None-None Gekijou (2012)

IV. Specials

  1. Blood-C: Special Edition (2012)

Chronological Order

  1. Blood: The Last Vampire
  2. Blood+
  3. Blood-C
  4. Blood-C: The Last Dark
  5. Blood-C: None-None Gekijou
  6. Blood-C: Special Edition

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch The Blood, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.