- Advertisement -

We are supplying you with the final word and up to date To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts Filler Episodes.

To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts is an anime filler that was first aired on 2019. In all there are 12 episodes for this anime sequence.

The story revolves across the well-known nation Patria. Due to some issues and conflicts, the nation was divided in to 2 elements. Namely the Southern Confederation of Patria and the Northern Union of Patria. Both these elements of Patria are at struggle and Southern area is main the combat. To combat again, the Northern area has resolve to make use of the forbidden weapon that turns troopers into beat. Now the struggle is over and the survival of beasts has grow to be troublesome. Now all of it depends upon beasts how will they survive the people.

To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts Episode List

1To the Abandoned Sacred BeastsMIXED CANON/FILLER2019-07-01
2The Dragon’s DaughterMIXED CANON/FILLER2019-07-08
3The Minotaur’s FortressMANGA CANON2019-07-15
4March of the BehemothMANGA CANON2019-07-22
5Gargoyle’s JudgmentMANGA CANON2019-07-29
6The King of the BeastsMANGA CANON2019-08-05
7The Trigger of MemoriesMANGA CANON2019-08-12
8Songstress of SleepMANGA CANON2019-08-19
9The Hound of Hell’s GateMANGA CANON2019-08-26
10Two OathsMANGA CANON2019-09-02
11The Start of Troubles AheadMANGA CANON2019-09-09
12Those Who SeekMANGA CANON2019-09-16

Last Words

So now you’ve gotten the To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts Filler List that has all To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts Filler Episodes List. If you want anime filler record of another anime sequence, do tell us within the remark part.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.