Land of the Lustrous Filler List
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 2 weeks ago

Land of the Lustrous Filler List is Japanese anime collection that first aired on October 7, 2017. There are complete 12 episodes for this collection. This a fantasy collection primarily based in future. This world is inhabited by Lustrous. They are immortal and are the embodiments of gem stones.

We are providing you with the last word and up to date Land of the Lustrous Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all Land of the Lustrous Filler Episodes.

Land of the Lustrous Episode List

1PhosphophylliteMANGA CANON2017-10-07
2DiamondMANGA CANON2017-10-14
3MetamorphoseMANGA CANON2017-10-21
4Soul – Flesh – BoneMANGA CANON2017-10-21
5ReturnMANGA CANON2017-11-21
6First BattleMANGA CANON2017-11-21
7HibernationMANGA CANON2017-11-21
8AntarcticiteMANGA CANON2017-11-21
9SpringMANGA CANON2017-12-21
10ShiroMANGA CANON2017-12-21
11SecretsMANGA CANON2017-12-21
12New WorkMANGA CANON2017-12-21

Last Words

So now you have got the Land of the Lustrous Filler List that has all Land of the Lustrous Filler Episodes List. If you want anime filler listing of every other anime collection, do tell us within the remark part.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.