Akame Ga Kill Filler List
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 3 weeks ago

We are providing you with the final word and up to date Akame Ga Kill Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all Akame Ga Kill Filler Episodes.


Akame ga Kill! Episode List

1Kill the DarknessManga Canon2014-07-06
2Kill the AuthorityManga Canon2014-07-13
3Kill Your CaresManga Canon2014-07-20
4Kill the Imperial Arm UsersManga Canon2014-07-27
5Kill the DreamManga Canon2014-08-03
6Kill the Absolute JusticeManga Canon2014-08-10
7Kill the Three -Part One-Manga Canon2014-08-17
8Kill the Three -Part Two-Manga Canon2014-08-24
9Kill the Lust for CombatManga Canon2014-08-31
10Kill the SeductionManga Canon2014-09-07
11Kill the Mad ScientistManga Canon2014-09-14
12Kill the NewcomersManga Canon2014-09-21
13Kill the NuisancesManga Canon2014-09-28
14Kill the Giant Danger BeastManga Canon2014-10-05
15Kill the Religious OrganizationManga Canon2014-10-12
16Kill the DollsManga Canon2014-10-19
17Kill the CurseManga Canon2014-10-26
18Kill the DemonManga Canon2014-11-02
19Kill the FateMixed Canon/Filler2014-11-09
20Kill the CarnageAnime Canon2014-11-16
21Kill the DespairAnime Canon2014-11-23
22Kill the Little SisterAnime Canon2014-11-30
23Kill the EmperorAnime Canon2014-12-07
24Akame ga Kill!Anime Canon2014-12-14

What Is Akame Ga Kill Filler List?

Akame ga Kill Filler listing is an anime sequence that was began from sixth July 2014 until December 14th, 2014. They launched 24 episodes in whole. Out of this, 21 % (5 episodes) of them have reported filler episodes.

A younger swordsman named Tatsumi is a younger villager. He travels to the Capital to boost cash for his dwelling. He travels underneath the rule of a tyrannical empire. He discovers sturdy corruption within the space.

He met a woman named Akame. She was brainwashed and even educated to kill the Empire. Akame was a member of the key group named the “Night Raid”.

They used particular weapons referred to as “Teigu.” Akame ga Kill is a Japanese manga sequence. It is created by Takahiro. It was illustrated by Tetsuya Tashiro.

This sequence lastly led to January 2017. The first quantity was printed on twenty fifth August 2017. The final quantity was launched on twenty second February 2017.

The sequence was licensed by Yen Press in June 2014. The 1st quantity was launched on 20 January 2017. The teaser website of the anime Akame Ga Kill! was launched on twenty first January 2014.

The opening theme music for episode 1st fourteen episodes was “Skyreach”. It was carried out by Sora Amamiya. While the ending theme music was “Konna Sekai, Shiritakunakatta”.

Esdeath has been described as a tall, stunning, and slender lady. She has blue eyes and lightweight blue hair. She wore a blue scarf on her neck and high-heeled boots. She had a tattoo on her chest. In the anime, she primarily confirmed white-skinned.

Last Words

So now you have got the Akame Ga Kill Filler List that has all Akame Ga Kill Filler Episodes List. If you want anime filler listing of every other anime sequence, do tell us within the remark part.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.