Nisekoi Series Chronological order
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 4 weeks ago

Are you looking for Nisekoi Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Nisekoi Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Nisekoi Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. Season 1: Nisekoi (2014)
  2. Season 2: Nisekoi: (2015)


  1. Nisekoi OVA (2015)
  2. Nisekoi: OVA (2016)


  1. Nisekoimonogatari (2015)

Chronological Order

  1. Season 1: Nisekoi
  2. Season 2: Nisekoi

How much Time Will It Take To Watch?

If you are planning a marathon binge watching party, then behold!! It will take you 14 hours to watch all the Nisekoi related content in a single sitting.

  1. Season 1: Nisekoi (2014) – 480 minutes
  2. Nisekoi OVA (2015) – 26 minutes
  3. Nisekoimonogatari (2015) – 1 minute
  4. Season 2: Nisekoi: (2015) – 288 minutes
  5. Nisekoi: OVA (2016) – 30 minutes

Manga Reading Order

I. Main Series

  1. Nisekoi: False Love (2011-2016)

II. Side Series

  1. Nisekoi: Urabana (2013)
  2. Nisekoi Bangai-hen: Ticket (2018)

III. Spin-Off

  1. Magical Pâtissière Kosaki-chan!! (2014)

IV. Other

  1. Koi no Kamisama (2007)
  2. Nisekyuu!! (2013)
  3. Ore Koi!! (2013)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Nisekoi, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.