REVOLUTIONARY GIRL UTENA Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 3 weeks ago

Are you looking for REVOLUTIONARY GIRL UTENA Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch REVOLUTIONARY GIRL UTENA Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you REVOLUTIONARY GIRL UTENA Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • REVOLUTIONARY GIRL UTENA watch order 2021
  • REVOLUTIONARY GIRL UTENA chronological order
  • REVOLUTIONARY GIRL UTENA seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

TV Series

  1. Revolutionary Girl Utena (1997)
    • Episodes: 39
    • Canon Episodes: 1,3,4,6-8,11-13,16,22-25,27,33-39
    • Filler Episodes: 2, 5, 9-10, 14-15, 17-21, 26, 28-32

II. Movies

  1. Revolutionary Girl Utena: The Adolescence of Utena (1999)

III. Story Arcs

  1. Seitokai Hen: The Student Council Saga
  2. Seitokai Hen: The Student Council Saga
  3. Ohtori Akio Hen: The Ohtori Akio Saga
  4. Mokushiroku Hen: The Apocalypse Saga

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch REVOLUTIONARY GIRL UTENA, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.