Aria Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 2 weeks ago

Are you looking for Aria Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch Aria Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you Aria Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • Aria watch order 2021
  • Aria ova order
  • Aria movies order
  • Aria chronological order
  • Aria seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

I. TV Series

  1. Season 1: Aria the Animation (2005)
  2. Season 2: Aria the Natural (2006)
  3. Season 3: Aria the Origination (2008)


  1. Aria the OVA: Arietta (2007)

III. Specials

  • Aria the Avvenire (2016)

Chronological Order

  1. Season 1: Aria the Animation 
  2. Season 2: Aria the Natural 
  3. Aria OVA: Arietta 
  4. Season 3: Aria the Origination 
  5. Special: Aria the Avvenire

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch Aria, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.