Beyblade Burst Filler List
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 4 weeks ago

We are providing you with the last word and up to date Beyblade Burst Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all Beyblade Burst Filler Episodes.

Beyblade Burst Episode List

1Let’s Go! Valtryek!Mixed Canon/Filler2016-04-04
2Kerbeus: Guard Dog of the Underworld!Manga Canon2016-04-11
3Blast Off! Rush Launch!Manga Canon2016-04-18
4Beyblade Club: Let’s Get Started!Mixed Canon/Filler2016-04-25
5Into the Darkness! Dark Doomscizor!Manga Canon2016-05-02
6Get Ready! Crash Course!Filler2016-05-09
7The Flash Shoot! It’s Crazy Fast!Mixed Canon/Filler2016-05-16
8A Powerful Opponent, Hyper Horusood!Anime Canon2016-05-23
9Wyvron within the Way!Anime Canon2016-05-30
10Get Over It, Trust in Valkyrie!Filler2016-06-06
11Spryzen’s Despair!Manga Canon2016-06-13
12Shield Crash Menace!Manga Canon2016-06-20
13Shu’s Test!Manga Canon2016-06-27

Last Words

So now you might have the Beyblade Burst Filler List that has all Beyblade Burst Filler Episodes List. If you want anime filler checklist of another anime collection, do tell us within the remark part.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.