CITY HUNTER Series watch order guide

Are you looking for CITY HUNTER Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch CITY HUNTER Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you CITY HUNTER Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • CITY HUNTER watch order 2021
  • CITY HUNTER ova order
  • CITY HUNTER movies order
  • CITY HUNTER chronological order
  • CITY HUNTER seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

TV Series

  • City Hunter (1987–1988)
  • City Hunter 2 (1988–1989)
  • City Hunter 3 (1989-1990)
  • City Hunter ’91 (1991)


  • City Hunter: Ai to Shukumei no Magnum (1989)
  • City Hunter: Bay City Wars (1990)
  • City Hunter Movie: Shinjuku Private Eyes (2019)


  • City Hunter: Hyakuman Dollar no Inbou (1990)
  • City Hunter: Ryou no Propose (2016)


  • City Hunter: The Secret Service (1996)
  • City Hunter: The Secret Service (1997)
  • City Hunter: Kinkyuu Namachuukei!? Kyouakuhan Saeba Ryou no Saigo (1999)


  • Angel Heart (2005-2006)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch CITY HUNTER, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.

Previous articleAvatar Series Watch Order Guide | April 2024
Next articleGATE Anime Watch Order Guide | April 2024


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.