GATE Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 2 weeks ago

Are you looking for GATE Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch GATE Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you GATE Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

  • Season 1: Gate: Thus the JSDF Fought There! (2015)
  • Season 2: Gate: Thus the JSDF Fought There! Fire Dragon Arc (2016)

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch GATE, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.