AVATAR Series watch order guide
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 3 weeks ago

Are you looking for AVATAR Series watch order guide? Do you want to know how to watch AVATAR Series Chronological order? Well, your search is over. Here we are giving you AVATAR Series watch order for all the episodes, OVA’s and movies.

Here in this guide you will get-

  • AVATAR watch order 2021
  • AVATAR movies order
  • AVATAR chronological order
  • AVATAR seasons in order

Let us have a look at the watch guide to take your anime watching experience to the next level.

Release Order

  • Book One: Water (2005)
    • Episodes: 20
  • Book Two: Earth (2006)
    • Episodes: 20
  • Book Three: Fire (2007–08)
    • Episodes: 21

NoteEach Season is referred to as a Book and each Episode as a Chapter in the Avatar Franchise.

Alternate Watch Order

If you feel like you are too old for Book 1, try watching the series in the following order.

  • Book Two: Episodes 7 and 8
  • Book One: Water 
  • Book Two: Earth 
  • Book Three: Fire 

Last Words

Now that you have the chronological order to watch AVATAR, enjoy the anime. If you feel that the order needs some updates, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.