Fate Stay Night Filler List
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 3 weeks ago

We are providing you with the final word and up to date Fate Stay Night Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all Fate Stay Night Filler Episodes.


Fate/keep evening Episode List

1The First DayManga Canon2006-01-07
2Fateful NightManga Canon2006-01-14
3OpeningManga Canon2006-01-21
4The Strongest EnemyManga Canon2006-01-28
5Two Magi (Part 1)Manga Canon2006-02-04
6Two Magi (Part 2)Filler2006-02-11
7Despicable ActManga Canon2006-02-18
8Discordant MelodyManga Canon2006-02-25
9Moonlit EleganceManga Canon2006-03-04
10A Peaceful InterludeManga Canon2006-03-11
11Fresh Blood Temple (Blood Fort Andromeda)Manga Canon2006-03-18
12Tearing The SkyManga Canon2006-03-25
13Winter CastleManga Canon2006-04-01
14End of The IdealManga Canon2006-04-08
15The Twelve TrialsManga Canon2006-04-15
16The Sword of Promised VictoryManga Canon2006-04-22
17Branded As A WitchFiller2006-04-29
18Decisive BattleFiller2006-05-06
19The Golden KingManga Canon2006-05-13
20Distant Trace of a DreamManga Canon2006-05-20
21The Star of Creation That Divided Heaven and EarthManga Canon2006-05-27
22At The End of WishesManga Canon2006-06-03
23Holy GrailManga Canon2006-06-10
24All Too Distant UtopiaManga Canon2006-06-17

What Is Fate Stay Night Filler List?

Fate Stay Night filler listing was an anime collection that aired in 2006. A complete of 24 Fate Stay Night episodes have been broadcasted.

 The story focuses on Shirou Emiya. He is a hard-working and truthful teenager. He unknowingly joins a to-the-death competitors referred to as the Fifth Holy Grail Battle.

Where warriors throughout historical past compete with magic and legends. They compete for a chance to have their want fulfilled.

 Shirou was taken in by a retired mage named Kiritsugu Emiya. She died years in the past.mHe was an orphan and the one survivor of a serious fireplace in Fuyuki City as a toddler.

 A deep want for peace and justice in him was created. This was achieved by his responsibility to those that died and his salvation by his dad.

 He thus sincerely trains his physique. WIth his negligible talent with magic, he desires to assist others tremendously sometime.

 He is assaulted one evening. This occurs after seeing two devastatingly sturdy beings exchanging strikes with swords and shields at his college.

 He watches the Holy Grail Battle. Such battles are usually meant to be watched. He is chased by the spear-wielding fighter Lancer to his home.

He is desperately making an attempt to save lots of himself from his assaults. Shirou was virtually going to be killed when all of the sudden Saber saved him.

Saber was made to assist members within the warfare. He was the personification of a famend determine in historical past.

His entrance into the Holy Grail War as a Master is formalized in her supposedly unintentional request. There are some marks on Shirou’s hand.

Shirou bonds with a heroine through every path. Also challenges quite a few mages concerned within the battle.

This collection options the Japanese actors from the anime collection. It was launched as a trio. It was launched protecting the three main plotlines in 2007.

Last Words

So now you will have the Fate Stay Night Filler List that has all Fate Stay Night Filler Episodes List. If you want anime filler listing of some other anime collection, do tell us within the remark part.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.