We are giving you the ultimate and updated Angel Heart Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all Angel Heart Filler Episodes.


Angel Heart Episode List

1Glass HeartManga Canon2005-10-03
2Kaori has ReturnedManga Canon2005-10-10
3City of XYZManga Canon2005-10-17
4Wandering HeartManga Canon2005-10-24
5Farewell… KaoriManga Canon2005-10-31
6ReunionManga Canon2005-11-07
7My Beloved CityManga Canon2005-11-14
8True FriendsManga Canon2005-11-21
9Xiang Ying, Her Lost NameManga Canon2005-11-28
10Angel SmileManga Canon2005-12-05
11A Father and Daughter’s TimeManga Canon2005-12-12
12A Meeting and Farewell On Board a ShipManga Canon2005-12-19
13A Present from Master LiManga Canon2006-01-09
14Revival, City Hunter !Manga Canon2006-01-16
15Find Papa !Manga Canon2006-01-23
16Qualifications as C.H. (City Hunter)Manga Canon2006-01-30
17Meeting in a DreamManga Canon2006-03-06
18Familial TiesManga Canon2006-02-13
19Old Man Chin’s PlaceManga Canon2006-02-20
20Prelude of DestinyManga Canon2006-02-27
21Sorrowful GuardianManga Canon2006-03-01
22Unfair HappinessManga Canon2006-03-13
23Melody of a Journey’s BeginningManga Canon2006-03-20
24Together with The Beat…Filler2006-03-27
25A Client’s Death WishManga Canon2006-04-03
26Once again, to that momentManga Canon2006-04-10
27Me, in love !?Manga Canon2006-04-17
28A PromiseManga Canon2006-04-24
29My Sister…KaoriManga Canon2006-05-01
30This City is Everything to MeManga Canon2006-05-08
31A Miracle Seen on the Final NightManga Canon2006-05-15
32The Woman from the SyndicateManga Canon2006-05-22
33The Child who is a Gift from HeavenManga Canon2006-05-29
34Two DeterminationsManga Canon2006-06-05
35Towards the FutureManga Canon2006-06-12
36The Girl That Brings HappinessManga Canon2006-06-19
37An Unblemished HeartManga Canon2006-06-26
38Be My EyesManga Canon2006-07-03
39The Client is a Famous ActressManga Canon2006-07-10
40Miki’s Hidden SecretManga Canon2006-07-17
41The Place where I BelongManga Canon2006-07-24
42The Secret Sign Between the TwoManga Canon2006-07-31
43A Day in My LifeManga Canon2006-08-07
44For Our ChildrenManga Canon2006-08-14
45The Walking Nuclear Warhead, YangManga Canon2006-08-21
46Mother HeartManga Canon2006-08-28
47A Bright Future ?!Manga Canon2006-09-04
48Drawn towards FateManga Canon2006-09-11
49Get My LifeManga Canon2006-09-18
50Last PresentManga Canon2006-09-25

What Is Angel Heart Filler List?

Angel Heart filler list is a Japanese manga series. It started from 3rd October 2005 till 25th September 2006. This anime series has about 50 episodes in total with 1 reported filler list.

The anime series was also published as an animated television. It ran from 3rd October 2005 till 25th September 2006. This series was written by Tsukasa Hojo.

It was published by Weekly Comic Bunch. After that manga had a bunch of cancellations. But finally, their 2nd season titled “Angel Heart: 2nd season” was released.

It was released in the Monthly Comic Zenon. This ran from the year 2010 till the year 2017. The story is about a young woman.

Her nickname was “Glass Heart.” While leaving the park she had just killed a man sitting in the park. Just after that, a little girl runs toward her with some ice cream.

She realized that she had just killed her father. In that regret, she jumps off a building and suicide. Her heart was pierced by a spiked iron fence. But she was somehow saved.

Her heart was transplanted. During the time she was recovering, she started to have some strange dreams. She always fell asleep during the night. After her recovery, she went to Japan to meet the donor. The donor who donated her, his heart.  His name was Kaori Makimura. Watch all episodes to know what happens next!

Last Words

So now you have the Angel Heart Filler List that has all Angel Heart Filler Episodes List. If you need anime filler list of any other anime series, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.