Vinland Saga Filler List
- Advertisement -

Last Updated: 16 hours ago

We are providing you with the last word and up to date Vinland Saga Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all Vinland Saga Filler Episodes.


1Somewhere Not HereManga Canon2019-07-07
2SwordManga Canon2019-07-07
3TrollManga Canon2019-07-07
4A True WarriorManga Canon2019-07-28
5The Troll’s SonAnime Canon2019-08-04
6The Journey BeginsMixed Canon/Filler2019-08-11
7NormanniManga Canon2019-08-18
8Beyond The Edge of The SeaManga Canon2019-08-25
9The Battle of London BridgeManga Canon2019-09-01
10RagnarokManga Canon2019-09-15
11A GambleManga Canon2019-09-22
12The Land on The Far BankManga Canon2019-09-29
13Child of a HeroManga Canon2019-10-06
14The Light of DawnManga Canon2019-10-13
15After YuleManga Canon2019-10-20
16History of BeastsManga Canon2019-10-27
17ServantManga Canon2019-11-03
18Out of the CradleManga Canon2019-11-17
19United FrontManga Canon2019-11-24
20CrownManga Canon2019-12-01
21ReunionManga Canon2019-12-08
22Lone WolfManga Canon2019-12-15
23MiscalculationManga Canon2019-12-22
24END OF THE PROLOGUEManga Canon2019-12-29
25SlaveManga Canon2023-01-09
26Ketil’s FarmManga Canon2023-01-16
27SnakeManga Canon2023-01-23
28AwakeningManga Canon2023-01-30
29The Path of BloodManga Canon2023-02-06
30We Need a HorseManga Canon2023-02-13
31Iron Fist KetilManga Canon2023-02-20
32An Empty ManManga Canon2023-02-27
33OathManga Canon2023-03-06
34Cursed HeadManga Canon2023-03-13
35The King and the SwordManga Canon2023-03-20
36For The Love That Was LostManga Canon2023-03-27
37Dark CloudsManga Canon2023-04-03
38FreedomManga Canon2023-04-10
39StormManga Canon2023-04-17
40CauseManga Canon2023-04-24
41Way HomeManga Canon2023-05-01
42The First MeasureManga Canon2023-05-08
43Battle at Ketil’s FarmManga Canon2023-05-15
44PainManga Canon2023-05-22
45CourageManga Canon2023-05-29
46Emperor of RebellionManga Canon2023-06-05
47Two PathsManga Canon2023-06-12
48HometownManga Canon2023-06-19

Vinland Saga Episode List

What Is Vinland Saga Filler List?

Vinland Saga filler record started in 2019 and is a unbroken anime sequence. So far, 24 Vinland Saga filler record elements have been aired. The story is about Young Thorfinn.

He grows up listening to the story of historical sailors. They have traveled throughout the ocean to Vinland. It’s the land of legend. It is alleged to be heat and nice.

It’s a spot the place there isn’t a must fight. Not just like the frozen city by which he was born in Iceland. Definitely not even like his life as a mercenary at this time. War is now his home.

While his father as soon as stated to him, “You do not actually have enemies, nobody does. There’s nobody who’s okay to hurt. Thorfinn understood as he matured that none of it was farther from actuality.

The battle between England and the Danes will get deeper. It will get deeper with each passing 12 months. Death is changing into regular. Every second of it’s cherished by Viking mercenaries.

It would set off an enormous swing within the energy steadiness to affix with both aspect. The Vikings are glad to make names for themselves slightly than take any ruins that they acquire all alongside the best way.

Thorfinn ought to get his revenge within the midst of the confusion and kill Askeladd. Askeladd is the person who killed his dad. The solely heaven for the Vikings is the continuing age of dying and warfare.

Vinland Saga is written and produced by manga creator Makoto Yukimura. It is a Japanese historic anime sequence. The sequence is launched by Kodansha.

It was first serialized within the youth-focused weekly journal Shōnen. It was serialized earlier than switching to a month-to-month journal Monthly Afternoon. It is geared toward younger grown males.

The sequence has been collected by means of twenty-three hooked up volumes as of November 2019. Vinland Saga has additionally been approved by Kodansha USA.

This is for an English-language launch. At the start of the eleventh century, Vinland Saga was based mostly in Dane-controlled England. It portrays the Danish attackers of England.

It is often often called Vikings. The story incorporates a dramatization of the historic rise to energy of King Cnut, It has a revenge mission based mostly on the historic adventurer Thorfinn.

A 24-episode model of the anime tv sequence by Wit Studio broadcast. It broadcasted from July to December 2019 on NHK General TV.

As of 2018, the Vinland Saga has round 5 million information in circulation. The sequence obtained the thirty sixth Kodansha Manga award for one of the best General Manga of 2012.

Last Words

So now you’ve the Vinland Saga Filler List that has all Vinland Saga Filler Episodes List. If you want anime filler record of another anime sequence, do tell us within the remark part.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.