We are giving you the ultimate and updated RWBY Filler List and Filler Guide that covers all RWBY Filler Episodes.


RWBY Episode List

1Ruby RoseAnime Canon2017-07-08
2The Shining BeaconAnime Canon2017-07-08
3The Shining Beacon, Pt.2Anime Canon2017-07-08
4The First StepAnime Canon2017-07-08
5The First Step, Pt. 2Anime Canon2017-07-08
6The Emerald ForestAnime Canon2017-07-15
7The Emerald Forest, Pt. 2Anime Canon2017-07-15
8Players and PiecesAnime Canon2017-07-15
9The Badge and The BurdenAnime Canon
10The Badge and The Burden, Pt. 2Anime Canon
11JaunediceAnime Canon
12Jaunedice, Pt. 2Anime Canon
13Forever FallAnime Canon
14Forever Fall, Pt. 2Anime Canon
15The StrayAnime Canon2017-07-22
16Black and WhiteAnime Canon2017-07-22
17Best Day EverAnime Canon2017-07-29
18Welcome to BeaconAnime Canon2017-07-29
19A Minor HiccupAnime Canon2017-07-29
20Painting the Town…Anime Canon2017-08-05
21ExtracurricularAnime Canon2017-08-05
22Burning the CandleAnime Canon2017-08-12
23Dance Dance InfiltrationAnime Canon2017-08-12
24Field TripAnime Canon2017-08-19
25Search and DestroyAnime Canon2017-08-19
26Mountain GlennAnime Canon2017-08-19
27No BrakesAnime Canon2017-08-26
28BreachAnime Canon2017-08-26
29Round OneAnime Canon2017-09-02
30New Challengers…Anime Canon2017-09-02
31It’s Brawl in the FamilyAnime Canon2017-09-02
32Lessons LearnedAnime Canon2017-09-09
33Never Miss a BeatAnime Canon2017-09-09
34FallAnime Canon2017-09-09
35Beginning of the EndAnime Canon2017-09-16
36DestinyAnime Canon2017-09-16
37PvPAnime Canon2017-09-23
38Battle of BeaconAnime Canon2017-09-23
39Heroes and MonstersAnime Canon2017-09-23
40End of the BeginningAnime Canon2017-09-30

What Is RWBY Filler List?

The RWBY Filler list is an ongoing series of anime that began in 2017. So far, 40 RWBY Filler list episodes have been broadcasted.

RWBY (pronounced Ruby) is created by Rooster Teeth Productions. It is an American multimedia company.

The RWBY Filler list was produced by Monty Oum as an anime-style web series. It was written and planned with the support of Miles Luna and Kerry Shawcross.

It is based in the fictional universe of Remnant. There, young people learn to be warriors. They learn to defend their world from monsters called Grimm (also “Huntsmen” and “Huntresses”).

The title RWBY comes from the forenames of the four main characters. The characters are Ruby, Weiss, Blake, and Yang. Their corresponding theme colors are Red, White, Black, and Yellow.

Hence their team name is combined as Team RWBY. The story is based on Ruby Rose, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna, and Yang Xiao Long.

The series follows their Beacon Academy meeting and preparation. It’s a famous school for teaching Huntsmen and Huntresses.

It is a school for warriors who protect the world from evil. They make many friends and allies along the way.

Sun Wukong and Penny Polendina, and foil the villains’ schemes, like Roman Torchwick, Cinder Fall, and the White Fang terrorist squad.

As the story goes team RWBY must face its own evil forces. Ruby faces ethical dilemmas that contradict her heroic purpose.

Weiss must reconcile her heritage. Reconcile with her own moral values as heiress of the Schnee Dust Business.

Blake stays troubled by her past as a member of the White Fang. Yang looks desperately for her mom. Her mom disappeared unexpectedly when she was a child.

To know what happens next, keep watching all episodes.

Last Words

So now you have the RWBY Filler List that has all RWBY Filler Episodes List. If you need anime filler list of any other anime series, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.