Deadman Wonderland Filler List is must if you want to watch Deadman Wonderland in proper order. So to help you we are listing the updated and accurate Deadman Wonderland Filler List.


Deadman Wonderland Episode List

0The Red Knife WielderMixed Canon/Filler2011-10-08
1Death Row InmateManga Canon2011-04-17
2Antidote – Candy –Manga Canon2011-04-24
3G BlockManga Canon2011-05-01
4Crow ClawManga Canon2011-05-08
5Carnival CorpseManga Canon2011-05-15
6HummingbirdManga Canon2011-05-22
7Wretched EggManga Canon2011-05-29
8Scar ChainManga Canon2011-06-05
9Worm EaterManga Canon2011-06-12
10UndertakerManga Canon2011-06-19
11Gig of DespairManga Canon2011-06-26
12Grateful DeadManga Canon2011-07-03

What Is Deadman Wonderland Filler List?

Are you looking for information on the Deadman Wonderland filler list? Then we have got you enough details and facts about the Deadman Wonderland anime filler list.

Deadman Wonderland is a Japanese manga series by Jinsei Kataoka. He also wrote and illustrated the Eureka Seven manga. It is narrated by Kazuma Kondou. It was published in Shōnen Ace in 2008.

The lead character of the series is Ganta Igarashi (almost Igarashi Ganta), a.k.a Woodpecker. He is also Sorae Igarashi’s son and Shiro’s childhood mate.

He was sent to Deadman Wonderland because of his Deadman abilities. There, he sought revenge on the “Red Man” for having blamed him for murdering his classmates.

A young man must learn to live in a mysterious prison. With a perverted outlook on imprisonment after being wrongly arrested for the murder of his entire class, he is still looking to clear his name.

They were preparing to go to a prison cum amusement park named Deadman Wonderland on a class field trip. There the prisoners perform dangerous acts for the onlookers’ amusement.

Ganta’s life, however, is quickly turned upside down when a mysterious man in red massacres his entire class.

Framed and sentenced to death for the incident, Ganta is sent to the very prison he was meant to visit. But the nightmare of Ganta is just starting.

In a world of sadistic prisoners and mysterious powers, the young hero is thrown into relentless fear. He is scared of the deadly collar put around his neck. This collar goes only by winning the death games.

In Deadman Wonderland, Ganta must save his life to live in a tough place. It is not always easy to save his friend from his enemy. He also has to keep trying to locate the mysterious “Red Man” and clear his identity.

Deadman Wonderland is an anime a little too dark but right from the beginning till the end, you will love the concept behind the story of Deadman Wonderland.

Last Words

So now you have the Deadman Wonderland Filler List that has all Deadman Wonderland Filler Episodes List. If you need anime filler list of any other anime series, do let us know in the comment section.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.